Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Contact email: international@reit.up.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorMaria de Fátima Marinhointernational@reit.up.pt
ManagerBárbara Costainternational@reit.up.pt
OfficerLuísa Capitãointernational@reit.up.pt

 

Coordinating Institution

InstitutionContact personEmail
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ana Castro Paivainternational@reit.up.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
MOSTA - Université Abdelhamid Ibn Badis de Mostaganem (Algeria)
 Samira Temditemdi27@yahoo.fr
BEJAIA - Université Abderrahmane Mira de Béjaïa (Algeria)
 Aida BENHAMIDA VR; karima slimani vrelex.univbejaia@gmail.com , karima.univbejaia@gmail.com
UNSA - Univerzitet u Sarajevu (University of Sarajevo) (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Jasna Bošnjovićjasna.bosnjovic@unsa.ba
CONCORDIA - Concordia University of Edmonton (Canada)
 Dr. Manfred Zeuchmanfred.zeuch@concordia.ab.ca
UMONTREAL - Université de Montréal (Canada)
 Stéphanie Dion , Caroline Téhard , Guillaume Sareaultstephanie.dion@umontreal.ca , caroline.tehard@umontreal.ca , guillaume.sareault@umontreal.ca
ALEXU - Alexandria University (Egypt)
 Dr. Khaled Elsaadanyelsaadany12@yahoo.com , ayaadel29@yahoo.com
CU - Cairo University (Egypt)
 Ahmed Gadahmed.gad@iro.cu.edu.eg , info@iro.cu.edu.eg
FUE - Future University in Egypt (Egypt)
 Moustafa Kamel Metwally Zidanmzidan@fue.edu.eg , esarhan@fue.edu.eg
GRUNI - Grigol Robakidze University (Georgia)
 Vice-Rector , Mrs. Nino Kemertelidzen.kemertelidze@gruni.edu.ge
TSU - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Georgia)
 Tea Gergedavatea.gergedava@tsu.ge
ZSSU - Shota Meskhia State Teaching University of Zugdidi (Georgia)
 Mrs. Bela Mosiamosiabella@gmail.com
SOU - Sokhumi State University (Georgia)
 Head , Prof. Maya Daraseliam.daraselia17@gmail.com
TSMU - Tbilisi State Medical University (Georgia)
 Nino Kandelakinkandelaki@hotmail.com
UPNFM - Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Francisco Morazán (Honduras)
 Emma Matute del Cidemma.matute@gmail.com
ISMDHANBAD - Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad (India)
 Dr V.M.S.R.Murthyvmsr_murthy@yahoo.com
IITD - Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (India)
 Mr. Atul Vyasaraaip@admin.iitd.ac.in , deanaaip@admin.iitd.ac.in
ISICAL - Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata (India)
 Ashish Ghoshash@isical.ac.in , ashisi@gmail.com
UNIPUNE - Savitribai Phule Pune University (India)
 Dr. Vijay S. Kharevkhare@unipune.ac.in
UOP - University of Petra (Jordan)
 Ali Maqousiamaqousi@uop.edu.jo
KAZNU - Al Farabi Kazakh National University (Kazakhstan)
 AizanAizhan.Smailova@kaznu.kz
KSU - E.A.Buketov Karaganda State University (Kazakhstan)
 Svetlanaskarstina@mail.ru
INEU - Innovative University of Eurasia (Kazakhstan)
 Anastasyianastja_sh@mail.ru
KGMU - Karaganda State Medical University (Kazakhstan)
 Aselyaaselya81@bk.ru
VKGU - Sarsen Amanzholov East Kazakhstan State University (Kazakhstan)
 Dinara Saparovamezhdunar_otdel@mail.ru
KYRGYZ - Kyrgyz National University (Kyrgyzstan)
 Chinara Adamkulovachinara_adamkulova@yahoo.com
NSU - Naryn State University (Kyrgyzstan)
 Janara Baitugolovajanara899@gmail.com
OSHSU - Osh State University (Kyrgyzstan)
 Prof. Abdurashit Gumarovich Nizamiev Ruslan Umaralievrashit-eco@rambler.ru , umaraliev.ruslan@gmail.com
LAU - Lebanese American University (Lebanon)
 FUAD HASHWAfhashwa@lau.edu.lb , dina.arahman@lau.edu.lb
MUBS - Modern University for Business and Science (Lebanon)
 Dr. Bassem Kaissibkaissi@mubs.edu.lb , lattieh@mubs.edu.lb
UDG - Universidad de Guadalajara (Mexico)
 Dulce Alejandra Quirarte MirelesDulceq@cgci.udg.mx
UNAM - Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (Mexico)
 Nidia Pantaleón Colínnidia.pantaleon@global.unam.mx
UAE - Université Abdelmalek Essaâdi (Morocco)
 Mohamed l'Bachir El Kbiach , Hassan Ezbakhe (V-R)m.elkbiach@gmail.com , hassan@ezbakhe.es
UMI - Université Moulay Ismail (Morocco)
 Mrs. Nadia Handaqnhandaq@yahoo.fr , president@umi.ac.ma , hsahbi@gmail.com
KATHMANDU - Kathmandu University (Nepal)
 Rabindra Bistarbista@ku.edu.np
TRIBHUVAN - Tribhuvan University (Nepal)
 Dr. Nava Raj Karkinrkarki@gmail.com
UNA - Universidad Nacional de Asunción (Paraguay)
 María Celeste Coronel Ruíz Díaz , Analía Rolónmov_internacional@rec.una.py , arolon@rec.una.py
UNI - Universidad Nacional de Itapúa (Paraguay)
 Teresitarrii@uni.edu.py
PUCP - Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú (Peru)
 Luis Manuel Olguinerasmus@pucp.pe
UANDINA - Universidad Andina del Cusco (Peru)
 Magna Cusimaytam.cusimayta@gmail.com
UNMSM - Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos (Peru)
 Mary Lara Díazcooperacion.unmsm@gmail.com
MESI - Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (Russian Federation)
 Lilia PrikhodkoLPrikhodko@mesi.ru
HSE - National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russian Federation)
 Marina NosachevaInternationalOffice@hse.ru
RUDN - Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (Russian Federation)
 Mario De Martinode_martino_m@pfur.ru
POLITEHNIKA - Belgrade Polytechnics (Serbia)
 Borivoje Rodićbrodic@politehnika.edu.rs
KG - Univerzitet U Kragujevcu (University of Kragujevac) (Serbia)
 Olivera Mijatovic , Head of Sector of Internattional Relations , Milica Spasojevicolja@kg.ac.rs , milica@kg.ac.rs
NI - Univerzitet U Nisu (University of Niš) (Serbia)
 Dr. Vesna Lopicic , Vice-rector for International Relationsvesna.lopicic@junis.ni.ac.rs
DUT - Durban University of Technology (South Africa)
 Dr. Lavern Samuelssamuelsl@dut.ac.za
SUN - Stellenbosch University (South Africa)
 Huba Boshoffhuba@sun.ac.za
UCT - University of Cape Town (South Africa)
 Erin Pienaarerin.pienaar@uct.ac.za
UP - University of Pretoria (South Africa)
 Patricia Smitpatricia.smit@up.ac.za
NTU - National Taiwan University (Taiwan, Republic of China)
 Amber Chen and Alfred Chiuyuanchen@ntu.edu.tw , alfredchiu@ntu.edu.tw
CMU - Chiang Mai University (Thailand)
 Amporn Suwanpratetamporn.dawn@gmail.com
KASETSART - Kasetsart University (Thailand)
 Achiraya Galantefro@ku.ac.th
KKU - Khon Kaen University (Thailand)
 Netdao Chamroendararasmeenetcha@kku.ac.th
TU - Thammasat University (Thailand)
 Mrs. Usacharat Vejpongsausacharat.tu@gmail.com
UDPU - Pavlo Tychyna Uman State Pedagogical University (Ukraine)
 Olha Sushkevycholha.sushkevych@gmail.com
CORNELL - Cornell University (United States)
 
UMBC - University of Maryland, Baltimore County (United States)
 Antonio R. Moreiramoreira@umbc.edu
UMT - University of Montana (United States)
 Marja Unkuri-ChaudhryMarjaC@mso.umt.edu
UNCG - University of North Carolina at Greensboro (United States)
 Delisha Staffordsaein@uncg.edu
UCU - Universidad Católica del Uruguay (Uruguay)
 Virginia Álvarezrelinter@ucu.edu.uy
UNIVERSIDAD - Universidad de la República (Uruguay)
 Mª Teresa Salvomsalvo@oce.edu.uy
BUKHARASU - Bukhara State University (Uzbekistan)
 Abror Juraevajuraev.bsu@gmail.com , bsu.international@umail.uz
KARSU - Karakalpak State University (Uzbekistan)
 Dr. Shukhrat Abdullaev (Head of Department)bpaluanov@gmail.com , xab_kdu14@mail.ru
NAMDU - Namangan State University (Uzbekistan)
 Pulathon Lutfullaevuzb2001@gmail.com
SAMQXI - Samarkand Agricultural University (Uzbekistan)
 Shavkat Hasanovshavkat_hasanov@hotmail.com
URGENCHSU - Urgench State University (Uzbekistan)
 Zafar Ibragimovursubox@gmail.com
HANU - Hanoi University (Viet Nam)
 Bui Ngoc Tuan (Mr.)tuanbn@hanu.edu.vn
HUST - Hanoi University of Science and Technology (Viet Nam)
 Nguyen Phu Khanh , Thai Linh ThuKhanh.nguyenphu@hust.edu.vn , thu.thailinh@hust.edu.vn
HUENI - Hue University (Viet Nam)
 Hanh Hoanghanh@hueuni.vn